Users are able to cancel their subscription at any time on the membership options page or by contacting us.
The free trial is 100% free (no card details required) – you will not be charged unless you sign up for a subscription.
At the end of your subscription term it will renew automatically unless you go to the membership options page and cancel your subscription. You can do so anytime within your subscription period.
No refunds will be given.